I was hoping to use the plot your own route to upload a track we have done and modify its name to upload to our walks fo the past to keep a generic title and author format. Whether i use route or track to save the modified file it strips out the time tracking so when i upload the GPX file the time taken to walk ios always 0
If i midify the GPX manualy I can leave it intact and keep the time taken to walk.
Is this just how it works or am i missing a trick?
RIch