One (and I believe ONLY one) of our members reports that he is regularly presented with the reset password screen when trying to log in. Apparently this occurs on three different devices (two Apple one not), so is unlikely to be the member selecting the link by mistake. The screen that shows is that selected from the standard login pages using the 'Forgot your password' link, different to the force password change screen.
Anyone seen this before or have any idea what's happening.
Martin